Home > Random > Name our Blog!

Name our Blog!

NEEDED

One clever blog title

 Just leave a comment under this post with what you think would be a clever and humorous title for our blog!  We will pick the best one, and give you props in a nice little post.  Be creative!

Categories: Random Tags: ,
  1. March 26, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    Fambily Shmily Nafziger

    I guess it’s all I can come up with…maybe someone else will have something better…

  2. matt
    March 27, 2008 at 1:15 am

    dude, i don’t know if you’ve published this url to anywhere else, but after our conversation today, i guessed at joelnafziger.wordpress.com and here you are! i’m a genius! oh, maybe not. i’ll see if i can think of a great blog title for you….
    maybe i’ll have to get back to you….

  3. March 27, 2008 at 1:39 pm

    “Nafziggers, Napzingers, Faznipgers… how do you spell that?”

    I’m sure you get it as often as I do…

  4. March 27, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    I like yours Kyle, so far, you’re in the lead…
    One of two. haha
    And yes, we get that ALL the time…

  5. kendra
    March 29, 2008 at 8:00 am

    Nafzigger Shmashigger

  6. kendra
    March 29, 2008 at 8:02 am

    Actually, I have to be careful as I carry the same name!

  7. kendra
    March 29, 2008 at 8:03 am

    Wired for techno-Ebay geeks

  8. March 29, 2008 at 4:26 pm

    I don’t have a great title for you but a good piece of blog naming advice. Decide what the primary focus of the blog will be and chose a title that reflects that. For example most of my posts have something to do with the journey God has been leading me on so it is called Thoughts from the Journey. If I were going to post more about school stories I might call it something cheesy like school of skoutz. (I just pulled that out of no where!)

  9. Sharon
    March 31, 2008 at 5:24 pm

    There’s a few names I would suggest in relation to the blending of the families, “Hicks” and “Nafziger.”

    Hicksziger
    Nafhicks
    LaJo
    BreebryJola
    Jolaybrybre
    BBJolay

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

