Home > Funny, Humor, Life, Politics, Video > My Quirky Habit

My Quirky Habit

Here’s a weird thing I do, and have done for years. I eat soup straight from the can. I know, just when you think you know a person, and being to enjoy his company, he tells you THIS! I’m been going to lukewarm soup eaters anonymous (LSEA, in no way affiliated with the local Christian ministry of ALMOST the same name). But I’m not cured. I don’t like taking the time, and dealing with the mess, of dumping the soup into a bowl, heating it up, eating said soup, then cleaning up after myself. I eat at work most of the time, and time is precious. Plus, the difference between cold soup and warm soup doesn’t make or break the meal for me. I was excited when they started to put those pull-tab quick-open tops on cans. When I used to work production during the summer during college, I would just put the soup on my dash in my car (where I would eat), and that actually got it warm. Not anymore. I know I may lose a lot of readers because of this, but I had to get this off of my chest. <whew> I feel much better now…

Categories: Funny, Humor, Life, Politics, Video Tags: , , , ,
  1. April 10, 2008 at 11:56 am

    You can probably start a group for this.

  2. dana
    April 10, 2008 at 9:46 pm

    ewwwwwwwwww. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

