Home > Funny, Humor > Foods I Love, But Shouldn’t Eat

Foods I Love, But Shouldn’t Eat

This is a depressing list to make, because I love these foods, but I know I shouldn’t eat them.  What’s your favorite bad-for-you food?

  • Macaroni and Cheese
  • Pizza
  • Chips and French Onion Dip
  • French Fries
  • Fried Mushrooms
  • Burgers
  • Bacon
  • Shrimp
  • Peanut M&Ms
  • Gummy Candies
  • Donuts
  • Ice Cream
  • Chinese Buffets
  • Oreos
  • Hot Dogs
  • Steaks
  • Movie Theater Popcorn
  • Large Tubs of Butter
  • 3 foot long Pixie Sticks
  • Big Mike’s Heart Attack on a Platter
  • Beef Grease

The last few may not be quite my favorites…but you get the picture.  Fry it up, I like it.  Salt it up, I like it.  Why are the best tasting foods so bad for you????

Categories: Funny, Humor Tags: , , ,
  1. dangilomartin
    April 14, 2008 at 11:15 pm

    It is intresting how the best food are the worse for you. I think this part of God judgment on gluttons. I really believe that.My favorite foold listed above are the gummy candies.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

