Home > Pictures > More Fun w/Photoshop & New Poll

More Fun w/Photoshop & New Poll

I took this photo with my phone while at a friend’s family farm.  I LOVED the antique phone booth, and just took about 10 minutes to mess around with it in Photoshop.  The original is the sideways pic.

  1. Ann
    November 20, 2008 at 8:37 am

    I have a vintage phone booth that inherited recently. It’s is probably 1930’s era, and in good shape although it has a small crack on one side. Could you give me a rough figure what this is worth? Thank-you

  2. November 20, 2008 at 8:43 am

    Wow Ann, I wouldn’t have any idea how much that would be worth. If you take pictures of it, it may be worth trying to email them to an auction house for an estimate. It probably wouldn’t be free though. My other suggestion would be to search on Ebay, and see how much they have sold for in the past, and their condition.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

