Home > Video > A Blast From the Past

A Blast From the Past

This is an old video me and a bunch of my youth group buddies did.  It’s a Cops Spoof.

Enjoy, and keep the comments from being too harsh.  🙂

Part One

Part Two

  1. Jonathan Manbeck
    November 18, 2008 at 12:33 pm

    I dinked around and made some “modifications” to this old movie. I will send you a copy. I think you will like the small touches I have made.

  2. November 18, 2008 at 12:42 pm

    Please do!

  3. Tim Moyer
    November 20, 2008 at 5:06 pm

    That was great!
    The doughnut stop was a nice touch 🙂

  4. Isy Norris
    November 22, 2008 at 3:02 pm

    VERY Cute or STUPID! I don’t know which! I didn’t know if it would be worth my time watching …. …. I guess it WAS worth it !!!

    Seriously now – – It WAS funny! I recognized Joels’ voice in it and even a few faces were familiar.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

