Home > Random > Shameless publicity plug- Poly-Wood

Shameless publicity plug- Poly-Wood

A friend of mine needed to check on some web reporting for his work, so I need to plug his business. Poly-Wood builds Eco-friendly outdoor furniture from recycled plastic. Check it out!

  1. February 6, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    Congratulations on the birth of your third child & I hope all is well. It’s funny you mention polywood. My wife and I have recently bought some of this recycled outdoor furniture for our condo down in Fort Lauderdale. We bought it from this polywood business. What business does your buddy run?

    Dr. Byron Cline

  2. February 6, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    Thanks Dr. Cline! My buddy actually works for Polywood. The are really doing well. Trying to make a good impact online too.

  3. February 6, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    Dr. Cline, Thank you for your recent Poly-Wood purchase. D.I.Y. is a good dealer of ours and I am sure that they took good care of you. I hope that you enjoy many sunsets in the chairs this year!

    Chad Yordy
    Marketing Dir. – Poly-Wood, Inc.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

