Home > Random > Facebook killed the blogging star

Facebook killed the blogging star

Why do a blog when I can post on Facebook?  To my group of friends and family?  It’s targeted, it’s personal, it’s got video and pictures for free, unlike WordPress…  It’s just as easy to click my name as it is to hit up this webpage.

Thoughts?

Categories: Random
  1. April 26, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    For me wordpress is better because I don’t want too many of my 200 plus friends knowing my thoughts…wordpress is my private place.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

